CLUB: 2019/20 Retained & Released List

Durham Women FC can confirm their released and retained list ahead of the 2019/20 season.

The following players have agreed fresh terms with the club:

Hannah Reid

Kathryn Hill

Lisa Robertson

Sarah Wilson

Sarah Robson

Beth Hepple

Nicki Gears

Megan Borthwick

Becky Salicki

Ellie Christon

Emily Roberts

Lauren Briggs

Abby Holmes

Rachel Lee

The following players have left the football club following the 2018/19 season:

Abi Cottam (terms expired)

Chloe Knott (terms expired)

Zoe Ness (failed to agree new terms)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.