WATCH: 2019 Award Winners React

We spoke to all our award winners after our 2019 Awards Night – watch the videos below to see what they had to say!

Beth Hepple

Ellie Christon

Emily Roberts

Grace Forster (U11)

Hannah Greenwood (Durham Cestria)

Heidi Bulmer-Cooke (U10)

Jen Jennings (Durham Cestria)

Megan Borthwick

Sarah Wilson

U10 Award Winners

U12 Award Winners

U14 Award Winners

U16 Award Winners

U20 Award Winners

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.